Bh Cosmetics – Creme Luxe Lipsticks

Coral Escape

Coral Escape

Pop Cultured

Pop Cultured

 

 

When I started getting serious with this whole make up thing, one of the brands I started to purchase from was Bh Cosmetics. There is so much I like about this brand that I don’t know where to start. But being a teen that was BROKE, there were only a few brands I could afford; & Bh Cosmetics was one of them. Their quality is AWESOME. Not too long ago, I purchased these new lipsticks. I was not too crazy about their color selection, so I just got these two. I must say the pigmentation is awesome. These colors are very opaque an it only took ONE application. Besides the amazing color pay off, I loved how they stayed on! Very long lasting and not drying at all! I loved how it made my lips feel moisturized and not chappy. They retail at $7.95, BUT and I mean a VERY BIG BUT, if you go on their site NOW, it is $3.95!!!!! yuppp, $3.95! SO if you are looking for lipsticks that are affordable, especially for the spring, these two colors are great, bold, & definitely make a statement. Keep in mind they have other colors as well :]

Leave a Reply

