Clarisonic Mia 2!

20140317-183530.jpg

I wanted to take the chance and talk about my favorite cleansing tool ever!! It is the Clarisonic Mia 2! Probably the best investment I’ve ever made. Although, it was around $200 or maybe more (don’t remember exactly!) I don’t regret buying this. I once had severe acne. I’ve tried many products like proactive, clean & clear etc. but nothing really worked and made my skin worse. I even tried certain home remedies – but no luck. When I started working at sephora, we were having a clarisonic event, I had to demo and try to sell as many as I could. By the end of the day, I was sold myself. I splurged and I bought it. Now remember, this is a form of exfoliation so you DON’T want to do this everyday. It can be very harsh on the skin. I use the clarisonic in conjunction with my favorite cleanser. After a few weeks of using it I saw a difference in my skin. It was brighter, it got every inch of dirt and makeup off and my acne started to clear up. I swear by this and recommend it to everyone! Get yours at your local sephora or Macy’s!

Leave a Reply

